Contact Us

JBCYC's postal address is:

P.O. Box 173
Nowra
NSW 2541

Club structure and contact details are listed below:

Club Committee

 David Churchward  Commodore  M 0408 314 319  d.churchward@bigpond.com
 Rick Early
 Vice Commodore (Sailing Committee)

M 0428 739 600
 rearly@csu.edu.au
 Peter Cowman  Secretary
 Public Officer
 W 02 4423 6198  info@cowmanstoddart.com.au
 Allan Leach  Club Captain (Sailing Committee)  M 0411 263 406  allan.leach@rms.nsw.gov.au
 John Lawrence  Treasurer  M 0402 844 466      texidsl@tpg.com.au

Committee Members

 Paul Gooey  Handicapper (Sailing Committee)  M 0412 210 517      paul.gooey@rfs.nsw.gov.au    
 Pat Grogan   
 Membership (Sailing Committee)
 Website
 M 0419 019 018  pat@grogotech.com
 Mark Tobin  Division 1 Rep (Sailing Committee)  M 0428 964 450  
 Jim McDonald Yachting Association
 Safety Rep
 M 0408 481 428 jsrtmcdonald@bigpond.com
 Carmel Edwards Publicity  M 0402 238 351 carmeledwards@bigpond.com
 Peter Adams Publicity  M 0413 886 307 padams1@tpg.com.au
 Jeannine Adams Merchandise / Social  M 0414 986 152 jeannine.adams@bigpond.com
 Ken Dryburgh Merchandise  M 0411 162 270  logoxprs@bigpond.net.au
 Kerry Leach BBQs / Social

 Pauline Churchward  Social  M 0409 430 207  pauline.churchward@yahoo.com.au
 Karen Holdsworth  Social  M 0414 825 686  kholdsworth8@gmail.com
 Jo Lord  Social      M 0477 854 812  lordjk59@gmail.com    
 Wendy Gilberg  Social      M 0402 139 545  gilberg@aapt.net.au

Other Club Contacts

 Allan Leach  Club Boat
 Club Mooring Hire
 M 0411 263 406  allan.leach@rms.nsw.gov.au
 Jervis Bay Coastal
 Patrol
   02 4441 5433  
 Ian Borrowdale  Moorings  02 4446 5159  
 Shoalhaven Marine
 Rescue
   02 4447 4466  
 Weather Forecast    02 4447 4144  
 Peter Atkins  Website  0407 263 093  peter.atkins@jbcyc.com.au



Comments