Contact Us

JBCYC's postal address is:

P.O. Box 173
Nowra
NSW 2541

Club structure and contact details are listed below:

Club Committee

 David Churchward  Commodore  M 0408 314 319  commodore@jbcyc.com.au   
 Rick Early
 Vice Commodore (Sailing Committee)

 M 0428 739 600
 Rearly@csu.edu.au
 Peter Cowman  Secretary
 Public Officer
 W 02 4423 6198  info@cowmanstoddart.com.au
 Allan Leach  Club Captain (Sailing Committee)  M 0411 263 406  allan.leach@rms.nsw.gov.au
 John Lawrence  Treasurer
 (Sailing Committee Div 3 Rep)
 M 0402 844 466      texidsl@tpg.com.au

Committee Members

 Paul Gooey  Handicapper (Sailing Committee)  M 0491 094 154  pgooey53@gmail.com   
 Brian Horley Yachting Association
 Safety Rep
 (Sailing Committee Div 1 Rep)  
 M 0419 636 206  behorley@gmail.com
 Pat Grogan Membership
 Website
 M 0419 019 018  pat@grogotech.com
 Kevin Lord  Club Mooring Officer
 M 0412 217 518  lordjk59@gmail.com
 Ken Dryburgh  Motor Launch Division  M 0411 162 270 ken5783@gmail.com
 Peter Adams  General  M 0413 886 307  padams1@tpg.com.au
 John Anderson General
 (Sailing Committee Div 2 Rep)
 M 0419 847 000 jandersonoz99@gmail.com
 Bill Dicker General M 0412 043 958 williamdicker@bigpond.com
 Carmel Edwards  General  M 0402 238 351  carmeledwards1@bigpond.com
 Jeannine Adams Social M 0414 986 152  jeannine.adams@bigpond.com
 Kerry Leach    Social M 0409 040 381
 Pauline Churchward Social M 0409 430 207  pauline.churchward@yahoo.com.au
 Kay Horley Social   bandkhorley@y7mail.com

Other Club Contacts

 Allan Leach  Club Boat
 Club Mooring Hire
 M 0411 263 406  allan.leach@rms.nsw.gov.au
 Jervis Bay Marine
 Rescue
   02 4441 5433  
 Ian Borrowdale  Moorings  02 4446 5159  
 Shoalhaven Marine
 Rescue
   02 4447 4466  
 Weather Forecast    02 4447 4144  
 Glen Pead  Publicity  M 0408 740 434 glenrpead@hotmail.com



Comments